The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32252487 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Nobar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. My parents and I actively manage this account to allow for communication between parents or directly with me, whichever is preferred.

A bit about me...we are of South Indian origin and my immediate family is from Colombo, Sri Lanka. I was born there as well and moved to Canada when I was 8. I would consider myself moderately liberal, but still value traditional elements of the eastern culture like being family oriented, disciplined, spiritual, maintaining balance in all aspects of life and of course the food :)

My ideal partner would share my balance of modern and traditional values. I'm looking for someone open minded and flexible, but equally knows what they want. Someone who has similar spiritual sensibilities and shares my value of embracing my partners family as my own. In terms of personal qualities, I'd like a partner who is kind, understanding, with a good sense of humour and who isn't afraid of hard work. Someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Nobar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWinter Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.