The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32209025 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She was born in India and brought up in Singapore and USA.

She completed her bachelor's degree in Computer Engineering and is now working in an MNC as a firmware engineer based in California. She is caring, soft-spoken, very simple, with positive outlook about life.

We are currently settled in United States of America. Looking for an educated son, with good attitude, also who believes in God/religious custom and working in USA.

Her younger sister is studying in high school. We live in Houston, TX
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Belongs to Nandagopala Gothram gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.