The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32168697 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I’m looking to find a suitable partner for my sister, Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is a legal advisor working in the heart of London. She is a very kind and bubbly girl. Having grown up in the UK, she is still very much connected to her Tamil roots. She loves to sing and has learned Carnatic music. Name Visible on Login is an avid animal lover, as well. She is very easy going and is extremely family oriented.

We are looking for her perfect match! We’re interested in someone who is professionally successful and is family oriented just like Name Visible on Login. We are also looking for someone who appreciates the Tamil culture.

Please feel free to contact if you believe you’ll be compatible with my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in London, UK. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.