The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31927833 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,BC Adidravidar
  • Tiruchirappalli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Master in Visual Communication and I'm a skilled Graphic Designer presently working as a Guest Lecturer. My parents are passed away, and I live with my Uncles family since I was 6. We are spiritual centered family, I have 2 brothers (younger). One is doing his spiritual studies, looking for his priesthood ordination in a couple of years. Last one is working in Malaysia. I have a strong trust in Christ, My only destination in my pleasure and weakness is prayer. I'm looking for a Prayerful, friendly, lovable and caring family that Handmade of God. I promise I can do my best to support my partner in all thick and thin. I'm looking for a family that bound with love and prayer. I love gardening and love dogs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, BC Adidravidar
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Tiruchirappalli, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Master
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Namakkal, Tiruchirappalli, Thanjavur, Pudukkottai, Perambalur... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Administration & HR... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.