The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my second daughter for whom we are seeking alliance. She has graduated from the University of Auckland, majoring in HR and Marketing . Currently she is working as a Recruitment Consultant in one of the top Recruitment Consultants in London. Name Visible on Login enjoys listening to music and likes ltravelling. Having lived in Oman, India, New Zealand and Australia, she has a broader and global outlook of life. She has a large network of friends from all these countries and still keeps in touch with them. She is very lively by nature.and is a very affectionate and grounded girl. She has a very pleasing personality and her height is 56.Name Visible on Login would be best compatible with someone who is equally attached to the family, compassionate, flexible, well travelled and read.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.