The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31715842 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter resides in New Jersey, USA. She has done her B.E. from MS Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore and completed her MS in USA and is successfully employed with a firm as a Software Professional in New Jersey. She is on H1B work permit. Works for IQVIA Health care. Parents are located in Bangalore. She has one older sister who is married and lives in New Jersey, USA. We are an affluent nuclear family with traditional values. We belong to the Brahmin - Iyengar caste and looking for a match from the same community preferably. Malini Name Visible on Login. Mother.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.