The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31529436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Maruthuvar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

By profession I'm into software and working as a Team Lead.
Personal front I feel we need to talk to discuss details about family.
I can quickly write up some of my interests which includes music, hanging out with friends, fitness, travelling and driving.
If my profile interests you please ping me or call me.

Let's value everyone's time, only serious profiles who guinenly want to take it forward can message or call me.


Good luck!
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Maruthuvar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a joint family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.