The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31237754 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • New Westminster, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by myself and my mother.

I am a permanent resident of Canada and I have settled down in Vancouver, BC. I always take pride in being an independent and self-driven woman but it would be nice to have a partner and friend for life. My qualifications include CA from India, CPA from US and Canada and I am presently working as a senior tax accountant at a big four firm. Hobbies include hiking, watching television, cooking, reading books and playing chess, tennis, etc. Feel free to reach out if you think our profiles seem compatible.

Wish to specify that I'm looking for someone who is keen to stay in Canada, preferably the West Coast. Looking for a kind, respectable man who is career driven as well and preferably, fluent in English as my Tamil and Hindi is just average (although I'm keen to improve my speaking skills)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
Lives in New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.