The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31035396 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my brother’s profile. Just a few words about him. He is currently pursuing his Bachelors in finance part time in SUSS but has deferred for the past semester due to Covid. 

He was working in the finance sector for a couple of years before he switched to fitness industry for the past 5 years. He holds a senior position in the gym. He is very passionate about health and fitness and participate in a variety of activities such as marathons.  He does not drink or smoke.

He reads voraciously and analyses the equity market in his spare time. He is looking for a partner who is also career driven and enjoys traveling. 

Thank you for your time and good luck in your search. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.