The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31008867 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's profile

Our son is a gem of a person, very pleasant to interact with, mature and down to earth, attached to the roots and respects our culture After our son attended a top tier college in the US for his undergrad, his career has really taken off in the tech industry. As a result, he has not felt the need to get a Master's degree now, but continues to learn and upgrade his skills while he works. In his own words: I'm a writer, traveler and Data Scientist who's lived in 3 countries: I was born in Madras, grew up in Singapore, went to high school in Chennai, and came out to Texas for college. I'm passionate about the arts. Over the last couple of years, I published a handful of short stories and travel articles and directed 2 Tamil short films. I love traveling, learning new things, and fiddling with the violin. I also enjoy Indian music (AR Rahman!), Tamil movies (Mani Ratnam!), reading a good book, vetha kozhambu, and pretending... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Naidrupa Kashyapa gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.