The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30964300 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dual citizen of Australia & India, by profession a bachelor of engineering (bio-medical engineer) from Australian university, working as an Quality control Engineer & Auditor for a Multi national company in Melbourne Australia. He is the eldest of the twins and the younger of the Twin brother is doing Doctorate in the research of Stem-cells at London University, he is Looking for a bride preferably a graduate more importantly knows all the household works & willing to settle down in Australia with Indian cultural values and continue to keep the family values with the relatives living in India
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.