The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Sozhiya Vellalar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have recently completed my MBA and currently work as a Marketing Professional. I deeply value the people I love and am self-reliant in my daily life.

During my free time, I enjoy cooking, dancing, leading a spontaneous lifestyle, taking walks, and working out at the gym. I also love watching action and story-oriented movies and traveling. My recent trip to Munnar was a delightful experience, and I have plans to visit Norway and Switzerland next. My favorite cuisines are South Indian and Chinese food.

My father works as a Manager in TNSTC, my mother is a school teacher, and my sister is happily married. I have a close bond with my family, and we love to celebrate family functions and festivals.

That's a little about me. If you would like to know more, please don't hesitate to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Sozhiya Vellalar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Trichy. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.