The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30677621 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..........
This is vignesh.
Looking for a companion.
Expecting someone, who is independent.
If you are interested, we can proceed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.