The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30646880 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida,SC
  • Vellore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has majored in arts. She is a lover of books, enjoys collecting rare books. She is selfmade responsible girl. Independent cheerful and kind. She is ambitious and has mastered a lot of subjects and loves learning new things. She always finds easiest, but honest solutions for all problems. She's humble and has a good sense of humour. She has an esoteric aura about her which stems from her honesty, humility, knowledge and Integrity.
She currently doing her Ph D at VIT, Vellore.
We are searching for a groom who will always stand by her side and will help her achieve her goals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida, SC
Lives in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pollachi, Coimbatore.. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dravida, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.