The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Devar/Thevar/Mukkulathor
  • Perak, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about myself. I am working as a IT Manager.I share a close bond with my family members. I am looking for a simple and sober person who will be with me in all phases of life. I'm quite reserve but has a pleasant personality. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. More details share once connected.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Perak, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Astro Details

Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Terengganu, Putrajaya, Sarawak, Selangor, Perlis, Pulau Pinang... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Others
Working As Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.