The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Naidu
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login, I'm a simple and sensible person. I have a masters degree and I am employed in MNC. I am a practical thinker and open minded person and I like people with good helping tendencies. I believe everyone is entitled to their own opinions and I respect people with good moral values.

I'm looking for an independent, extroverted and open minded life partner who can support me unconditionally as I will do the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Naidu
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.