The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30413318 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Palayamkottai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an Upper Middle-Class Nuclear family of 5 members, Mother is MBBS Sonologist practicing in private, and Father (Late) Rtd. TWAD Board Engineer.Elder Brother is working as Structural Engineer in MNC, married, and has 2 children. Elder sister married and has 2 children, currently in Riyadh. Son-in-Law Electrical Engineer in MNC in KSA. Our whole family has done Umrah and our parents have done Hajj.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Lebbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Palayamkottai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Palayamkottai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, India, Kuwait, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.