The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there!! Im from Bangalore. To start with im 33 yrs old. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Bangalore. Both my mom and dad are no more, they passed away while i was 14 yrs old back in 2004, due to which there has been a lot if struggle to reach where I am today. Currently working as Principal Data Scientist in Bangalore. I do have plans of relocating to Canada as I have filed for Permanent Residency. Looking for someone whom I could share the rest of my life with and make beautiful memories every single day.. Id give all that I have to make the rest of our lives beautiful considering after my parents I have always been wanting for a better half with whom i look forward to share every minute of my life !!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle family background with liberal values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.