The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30361377 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Kendall Park, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, This is a profile between my self and my mother.

I completed my masters degree in biology. I am focused on my career currently but do want to have a family some day. I love kickboxing and hiking. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, public service oriented, family oriented, down to earth, and non religious. U.S. citizens preferred
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Kendall Park, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Astro Details

Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.