The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Kanyakumari, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My name is Name Visible on Login An Name Visible on Login.Am Looking for a right person who can be a good frnd and good companion to me. I desire my girl to be beliver of christ, vivacious,presentable and optimistic view towards my life. Abt my family,Dad worked at Defence,Mom house wife,Elder brother working as Software Engineer in Bangalore, Sis in law doing MS (OG) at CMC vellore.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Civil Services / Law Enforcement
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.