The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30358936 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed my Bachelors in Management from a renowned institution. Now, I take care of my own business.
I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. I am more than keen to get a fresh start in life and find an understanding and compatible partner. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother owns a business. I have 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.