The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30357408 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar / Kaikolar
  • Dusseldorf, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We (Parents) have created this profile for our only Son (No siblings). He has completed his Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering (Chennai - Tamil Nadu) and Master's degree in International Production Management (Hamburg - Germany). Currently, he is working as a Management Consultant in one of the Leading - Big Four Consulting Firms (Deloitte Management Consulting) in Duesseldorf (North Rhine-Westphalia - Germany). We belong to a High Class, Nuclear family with Moderate family values.

His friends describe him to be as very ambitious, optimistic, affectionate and smart at work. He enjoys travelling, working out in gym, cycling, doing sport, listening to music and cooking different cuisines. He speaks Tamil, English and German languages.

Ours is a Nuclear family comprising of three family members (Father, Mother and Son) with good family background and family values. Currently we (Parents) are living and doing business in Erode (Tamil Nadu). Our Son is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar / Kaikolar
Belongs to Sivagothram gothra
Lives in Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Germany
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Erode. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.