The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30150986 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Seventh day Adventist,Christian
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is good looking n very smart, speaks most of languages, works hard, social n friendly, very polite n humble, little prestigious....excepts a life partner who can understand her n also expects to be God fearing d main thing.. If know to play any music in favor of Christianity mainly n active participant in church.. Just a like of her to be in happy but not condeming any personally.. To be a friend always in life journey....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Seventh day Adventist, Christian
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her family is settled in Bangalore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Seventh day Adventist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.