The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29953403 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login, was born and brought up in Mumbai. She has a Master of Pharmacy degree from University of Mumbai with specialization in Pharmacology. Until July 2016 she worked as a business development officer for a French speciality chemicals MNC. Currently she is on sabbatical and is pursuing an Executive Programme in Management from IIT-Bombay which is scheduled to be completed by May 2017.

We are a family of four. My Husband is retired Gazetted Officer from Department of Atomic Energy and I am a homemaker. Our son (elder to Name Visible on Login) is living and working in California for the past 8 years. We are Palakkad Iyers and my husband's side of the family is settled in Mumbai for the past 70 years. Most of our close family members are located in Mumbai and Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Athreya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Navi Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Clubbing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.