The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29939556 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is born and brought up in Mumbai and has been working in the arts and cultural sector as a facilitator. She has been brought up with liberal values and encouraged to make decisions and lead her life in an inter-dependent manner. She loves to travel, and is deeply passionate about the arts and its impact. Work and the exploration of life are extremely important to her. Her idea of a partnership rests on communication and mutual support..she does not believe in horoscope matching and relies more on a one to one communication with the prospective partner. the parents can step in at a later stage is her belief We, as parents are with her on this.While we are an extremely close-knit family, each member has always maintained a sense of autonomy and interdependence.Though not at all religious but spiritual in her approach to life ,but respectful of peoples choices
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.