The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29928276 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Naidu
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an Oxford Graduate and currently works in London in the Civil Services. She has interests in politics, art and languages. She is happy to relocate out of the UK if she finds the right partner.

We have created this profile for our older daughter Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who is also a graduate from the University of Oxford and is currently working in the UK. Both our daughters have received a British school education throughout.
Name Visible on Login's father is of Telugu descent but was born and brought up in Madras and speaks fluent Tamil. A banker by profession, he is an MBA from IIM - Calcutta and a CFA. Name Visible on Login's mother is of Tamil Iyer heritage. She is a postgraduate and is a homemaker. We have lived in Calcutta and Delhi before moving to the Middle East (Dubai and Bahrain) though our base continues to be Madras, where our families reside.
We are a broad minded family with liberal values. We like art, are musically inclined, enjoy reading, quizzing and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Bahrain
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in defense/civil services
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Singing, Learning new languages
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Politics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.