The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Tirunelveli, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum. Our daughter has completed her BDS followed by MBA in Healthcare administration. We hail from a reputed family in kayathar. I am a business man by profession. We have two daughters. Our eldest daughter, the bride is an optimistic ,humble and friendly person. She also has set career goals and will pursue it. If you are interested in the profile kindly drop a message and contact us. We are expecting a dheeni, well educated groom from an upper middle class background and preferably settled in Tamilnadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Kayathar. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Lebbai... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.