The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Saskatoon, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
My Daughter Name Visible on Login has done her Masters in Biotechnology and she is currently doing her Ph.D in Canada. We belong to an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family and we belong to Srivatsa gothram. I have an elder daughter as well and we live in Chennai. I am a Retired senior manager from Murugappa group and my elder daughter is a HR by profession.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a very loving, caring person and a family oriented girl. She has a giving nature. She is very creative and spends her free time doing handicrafts, singing, gardening and invests her time in dabbling with a lot of other artistic initiatives. She cooks very well too. She has been our pillar of strength and has her own unique way to deal with things during hard times. She showers affection towards everyone without expecting anything in return, unconditionally. In short, she is an epitome of our families religious beliefs and values and has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.