The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29430734 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar,gounder
  • Pondicherry, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my sister. She was brought up in UAE and has done her BDS in Pondicherry.
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Pondicherry.
She is passionate about sports and is looking for someone with similar interest who lives life to its fullest ,who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity.
Planning to do higher studies, so the location can be decided mutually later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar, Gounder
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, Yemen, Turkey, Switzerland, Spain, Qatar, Portugal, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Merchant Navy, Legal... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.