The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello There!! Thanks for visiting my profile :) My name is Name Visible on Login, I am an Assistant Manager for Operations with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Mumbai. To describe about Me - My friends say I am soft spoken, kind hearted, helpful, caring, smart, have positive attitude, have lots of patience & loves to have fun :) I am a modern thinker with broader perspective having liberal values but also respect Traditions. Hobbies & Likes: I am an Avid Music Listener :) My Career Plan: Though I'm already well established in my career, I am currently pursuing my MBA from Mumbai University. I am more of growth oriented and progressive mindset person :) About My Partner Preference: I am looking for a kind hearted person with beautiful smile :) A lovable partner with whom I can share my better future. A partner who can be my best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.