The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29372237 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from norwich university and am currently working with shall petroleum as a manager. In my family, there is a brother. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic and Funny. In my free time i like Cooking, Fishing, Graphology, Photography, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions and Nature. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother have passed away. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Graphology, Photography, Museums
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Graphology, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.