The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29298928 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddy
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a software Engineer in private sector, after having completed his master's degree (PGDM) in Canada.He is a permanent resident, presently living in Toronto.

A few words from my son,
I am fun loving, adventurous, super enthusiastic, optimistic and also career oriented person, settled in Canada for more than 5 years now. Am a travel freak, who loves to travel and explore places. I love music, especially ARR songs, while going on a long drive. I love to stay fit, and also am a big foodie. I enjoy cooking and try to explore different cuisine.Am looking for my life partner, who has similar interests. So that we can explore places together, help each other to succeed in our respective career and stay happy throughout our life :).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.