The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Masters degree in Counselling and Psychotherapy from Australia and I am now working as a counsellor for a not for profit organization. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I grew up in Botswana, and completed my Bachelors and Honors degree in Psychology from University of Pretoria in South Africa and thereafter moved to Perth, Western Australia to begin my postgraduate studies. I will soon be applying for my Australian permanent residence. I am outgoing, very people oriented, caring, and value family and relationships in my life immensely. I am very passionate about my career as a counsellor and love what I do. Apart from my career, I enjoy taking walks, hiking, going on road trips and travelling, playing board games, trying out new cafes, spending time with close friends and family, music, and watching Netflix. I also enjoy activities like bowling and mini golf. I love dancing and performing on stage when I have an opportunity to do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Botswana

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Botswana. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.