The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28852587 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Graduation from St. Andrews College, Mumbai in BAF (B.Com in Accountancy and Financing). She is specialised in the finance field and has been working with JP Morgan Chase for quite some time prior to which she worked with TCS for 2 years. She is doing quite well in her career and wishes to grow in the finance sector itself.
Name Visible on Login can be best described as outgoing and social. She always has a positive and cheerful attitude towards life.
Apart from work, she loves Singing(Western), Dancing, Travelling and Adventures. She is fond of animals and very kind at heart.
My daughter is hardworking, passionate and forever curious about life. She has always been the child who fulfills her dreams all by herself and working abroad is a part of her career plan. She wishes to find a family who supports and guides her just like us in all matters suitable for the family. She is also committed to finding a life partner who shares her ideals to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
State Living in Auckland, Westcoast, Ontario, California, Connecticut, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.