The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Though writing abt oneself is a bit awkward, I made a attempt here.I have completed my MBA from XLRI, Jamshedpur and currently, I am working with a reputed private firm as a Senior Product Manager. I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. I am easy-going and thrive in the company of good people.

By nature, I am an optimistic person and enthusiastic about taking on new learning opportunities. I am a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. My culinary skills are well asserted and I love baking whenever time permits. A travel enthusiast, I enjoy getting acquainted with different cultures, taste new cuisines or simply breathe in an unfamiliar city is something I love experiencing.

Ours is a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father retired from the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a high family. Her father has retired while her mother . She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.