The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28620013 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyengar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you chose to visit my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login ,simple and down to earth.believe in sinplicity..believe in karma and moral values.My hobbies is script writing and sketching somewhat. I did btech and currently working in Chennai under well known firm. My family lives in a nuclear setup with both modern and traditional things. I would like my partner to be loyal ,understanding ,caring and respecting elders. She should think my family as her own.and also looking a quality of understanding ,friend and complement each other to lead a happy life and together can enjoy the beautiful life ahead. My late father worked in Hyundai motor six yrs before and later I just lost him and my mom is a home maker. My native is Chennai and hope to find my partner soon.
Thankyou
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyengar
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.