The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28607974 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:

Manager in a 5 star international property, fairly decent cook and able to order food at a restaurant in 3 different languages. Sometimes witty and always cheerful and I do know a bit about enjoying life and making the most of it.

Things I like to do:

Love cooking, singing, travelling somewhere close to nature. Experiencing new hobbies.. next up is trying a new language.

Expectations:

Has an intelligent side, is ambitious and has a set of Goals she wants to achieve. She's optimistic and laughs easily. She loves to be herself. Last but not least, loving and caring.

My Amazing family

I have an jovial family. My dad is retired, used to work in the Oil and gas industry. My mom she is a homemaker and I have a wonderful sister who is currently in the US just finished Masters in computers.

If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi, Spanish, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto AUD 100,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.