The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28585917 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

She can be described as an affectionate, fun-loving and easy-going person with modest values and down to earth attitude. Education wise, she has done her M.Com from Mumbai University and MBA in Marketing. She works full time with a digital company as a Senior Manager. She started working quite early in her life and loves being independent and hardworking.

She is very attached to us and would want to settle down in Mumbai itself. Our native place is in Madurai but she is born and brought up in Mumbai.

She loves travelling, adventures, exploring new places and is a hard-core foodie. In her free time, she also enjoys reading novels & watching movies.

She expects simple qualities like understanding and sensible nature in her future husband but it's important for us that the individual has a well settled job.

Do message if you want to take this further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.