The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28554303 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Chennai, India. I moved to the US to do my masters degree and worked there for a couple of years before relocating to Vancouver, Canada to pursue my PhD, which I just recently completed. I currently work as Scientist in a pharmaceutical company in Vancouver. I am a social, easy-going and fun loving person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I value honesty and kindness in a partner. I am looking to get to know someone who is caring, down to earth, loves to travel, ambitious with family values and has a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.