The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28542227 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kayastha
  • Lansing, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. My daughter is a untiring professional and diligent and true to any cause she takes up. She knows classical Bharathanatyam also. She is a Geneticist and is Keen on furthering her professional interest and maintain a good family. She is good at cooking and a foodie also. Her hobby is reading and watching good movies. We are looking for a groom who is already working in USA , in districts closer to Michigan.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Kayastha
Lives in Lansing, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.