The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28361054 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother name is Name Visible on Login and he work as a Project Engineer in an MNC at Singapore. Professionally trained in the United Kingdom. Automation for Oil & Gas Industry. He has completed B.Tech., PMP. We are affluent, well educated and well settled family with Islamic values. Father Haji, worked as mechanical engineer with Napco for 20 years in Saudi Arabia,and currently taking care of our family agricultural lands. Mother is a home maker. Elder brother, B.E, MBA, currently Team Lead at TCS Tata Consultancy Services Younger Sister, MCA, married and living in Saudi Arabia. We are a traditional family and practicing our Islamic faith sincerely. Also, we are modern, highly educated, open minded and fun-loving family. We want the best in this world and hereafter if God willing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having traditional outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.