The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28319302 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Virginia Beach, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello My name is Name Visible on Login. Currently living in Virginia Beach but was raised in Boston. I love to watch football and do DIY projects. I have two younger sisters. I am a hopeless romantic so hit me up and we can chat! I love the outdoors, have hiked a portion of the Appalachian trail. I am fiercely loyal. I love to travel around the country!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Virginia Beach, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.