The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Katpadi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Cool Person, nature and simple Life. Working in the Power sector in private limited organization. Live in Katpadi Vellore. In the future doing Agricultural farming.I am not Expecting money....

on 25.11.2022, i got offer as Manager (Power system) in Tata Consulting Engineers, Bangalore.

Every up's and Down's facing, move with good thing either Career and family-wise.Traditional family, Father occupation labor work, Recently my mother is died due to illness Heart patient on December 26th, 2019, I expect my soulmate as like my mother.
Sister worked in Wipro, me and sister are twins, sister is elder, Younger brother studying into college.Even I am Keep on continuously trying for next move to uplift my life career(JOB)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Yadav
Lives in Katpadi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Katpadi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Vellore, Kanchipuram, Tiruvannamalai, Tiruvallur

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.