The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28075044 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Gold Coast City, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I was married in 2017 which lasted for less than 20 days as the groom and his family hid the fact that he suffered from neurological problems and subsequently the marriage was never consummated.

I'm looking for someone honest, sweet, simple, broad minded, kind and understanding. Would prefer people settled abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.