The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28045651 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for the interest shown in my daughter's profile. Well as everyone else we are also here to find the lucky boy for our little girl. My daughter (Deepika Name Visible on Login) is a Telecom professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Bangalore. Hailing from Coimbatore, ours is a nuclear family with moderate values.She is a person nurtured with great morals and modern in thoughts.Fun loving and adventurous. Passionate about music, dance , sports and travel. She is a lot into dance and fitness.We are here seeking a best friend , a lovable and a caring partner for her. Marriage is not just about two people. We see it where two families and many hearts getting together and growing as one. So we are looking forward for a son who stands by my little girl, enjoys every second in life and walks with her in all phases of life. Rest just talk over coffee of you are interested and wanna know more. Penning everything is not possible .. Good Luck!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Coimbatore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.