The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28031210 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
When I was young I had hobbies and likes& dislikes but when you're thinking practically everything is like a illusion and life goes on . about partner preference a woman is the ample part of any relationship or family which cannot be replaced by anyone or anything ( love and care is what I expect in both ways )had many career plans starting a business but lost interest midway reason not interested in money ...earn little and be happy and healthy with a peaceful life ...family mother father and elder brother who wants to become a priest
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His family is settled in Bangalore. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.