The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27993994 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Thanks for stopping by. A very responsible person towrads life, family and career.I work as a HR professional in a leading Software Company.Born and brought up in West Bengal (Kharagpur).I'm currently working in Bangalore. My family is settled in Chennai with 6 member. I'm the second child my elder brother got married. My younger brother and sister both are working in Chennai.
I'm always surrounded by highly motivated and positive people.
I can speak English,Tamil,Hindi,Bengali and Telugu. I love traveling and capturing the best moments of life.
I'm looking for a Wife cum friend with a good soul (Kind Hearted) matured and with good sense of humour . I love people with smiling faces. I'm a pet lover too.



Good Luck !!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.