The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Ph.D. and is working at a Government University. She has mostly lived abroad and will settle in the UK in the future. She prioritizes her time and activities in line with her goals in life because she is a strong-willed and self-sufficient woman. She is a typically gregarious and unreserved person who enjoys and seeks out social interactions.

Time away from work is spent cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, watching movies, listening to music, relishing good food, and traveling. She relishes non-vegetarian North Indian food the most.

I am her father and I am employed. Her mother is a loving homemaker and she shares a close bond with her family. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Diwali.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.