The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27771262 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm born and brought up in Poona so don't know orthodox things and its not possible for me to be orthodox.I know Hindi, English,Marathi, and Tamil and can understand Malayalam, Telugu, Kannada, and Gujarati.I have an elder brother who is working in a private company. He is married and has a 3yr old boy. Resides in Chennai.My Marriage was arranged one.He Was clean while we engaged or seemed to be didn't know. But then the night of wedding he said to have an affair with other community girl and out of his parents force he had married me. He wanted me to file for divorce which I didn't (cause it was my fathers hard earned money that went on my marriage so thought to somehow settle the issue between us) but things didn't went the way expected and we parted away of course it was a long battle and bitterness filled events happened. We are legally settled now. We did not live together at any point. Am like a home loving person, love home and its comforts. Ill be a very good home maker for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadakalai
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.