The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure introducing myself. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a dual Masters degree in Engineering from the University of Technology Sydney, Australia. Also, just recently graduated with 2 more degrees from a Canadian institute. I had been associated with a Denmark-based firm called FLSmidth for the past four years based in Chennai, Tamilnadu as a Global Quality Assurance Analyst. I quit my job due to pursuance of my education in Canada. I have an elder brother (married) and got settled in Australia. My father is a businessman and my mom is a homemaker. My native is Coimbatore, Tamil Nada. Calm yet confident in nature would be a dream match.

Kind Note: I have just completed my last course in Canada with honors. I shall secure a job with short span of time. If you like my profile, please contact me. Thank you for your consideration.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.